Upitup 2003-2011

upmix01 by Isocore , released in January 2011

Up it up!

Up it up!

Title Artist
1) Someone's Birthday Noidboy
2) An Incredible Journey With My Flying Saucer (long version) Joseph Nothing
3) Sur L'Herbe des Comètes Edmund Prinz
4) Midnightman Kido
5) Commodore Jonas The Plugexpert
6) Monopackung Dragan Espenschied
7) Togetherness Jfrank
8) Up it up! Pierlo
9) TBC New
10) The Crystal Cat Dan Deacon
11) Topskore Roglok
12) Mammal interpreter (ituri-mix) Okapi
13) Good and Evil Drone
14) 107049 Candlestickmaker
16) Bear Claw Vytear
17) P2P Dragan Espenschied
18) Everything is 3:16 Candlestickmaker
19) Excuse My Fighting Skills Drone
20) TBC New
15) Root Paternizer Vernon LeNoir
21) Er Calculate Kido
22) Monsterdance (feat. Hasi International™) The Discoghosts
23) Blue House Jacques Malchance
24) Home Is Where The Trash Is Roglok
25) TBC New
26) Valley Of Penguins Primix 4 Kids
27) Hybrid Physics Drone
28) Celeste Candlestickmaker
29) Endocore Rmx Isocore
30) Side B Track 2 Boudewijn
31) Sengyo - Campo di Battaglia System Hardware Abnormal
32) One 4 Tha Boyz Pariah Qarey
33) Websiite (mashup) Tracky Birthday


Musical style: INTENSE

Liverpool-based, Roman electronic impro unit Isocore presents an intense set featuring some best moments on Upitup from the last 8 years of activity, plus some sneaky preview of what we have to expect from the new year.

All the music featured in this set is easily downloadable for free from our website catalogue!

Happy new year!

All DJ Mixes

The finest of the finest